Different types of saffron (Negin Saffron)

Different types of saffron (Pushal Saffron)

Filament Grade 1 Saffron (NEGIN Saffron)

This type of saffron belongs to the variety which is longer and thicker than ordinary Pushal. Power of its colour is or higher and regarding the volume and beauty is very extra-ordinary

Filament Grade 2 Saffron (Pushal Saffron)

This kind of saffron in including stigma which has 2-3mm. yellow style. Power of colour of this saffron is about 220 us

Bunch Saffron

This kind of saffron including all stigmas or filaments of saffron

In Action